You can access any of your places memories by clicking on its name.
You can choose which year groups you wish to view via the ' Year' dropdown list located towards the top right of the Box. Any Groups that you are a member of will still be available by clicking the ' Groups' link located towards the top right of your page.
However, once you have left a Group you will not be able to re-join the Group.
Unfortunately, it is not possible to join new groups or rejoin any groups you leave.
To upload a new item from your computer click the ‘from my computer' button.However you can create or join new memory boxes, which are similar to groups. Unfortunately, we have now removed chat rooms from Friends Reunited.In the new version of the site, instead of using chat rooms, you can now create public, shared or private boxes (similar to groups) where you can invite the members that you want to join.(See ‘Public, Shared or Private’ in the FAQ for an explanation of the different types of memory boxes) Where are the Games?You can still access Games via the Games link at the top right of the website. You Contacts list is a way of adding friends profiles to a list which is similar to a favourites list or an address book.You will then be able to name your box, add it to a category and set the box's privacy level. A public memory box can be found via search, and can be added to by anyone.Anyone can keep the box in their Keepsafe and add the memories contained to other memory boxes on the site. A shared memory box can be found via search, but cannot be added to by anyone unless they are invited.Friends Reunited Dating is the largest online dating site with over 1,800,000 registered members and award-winning features.Friends Reunited Dating is a "non-adult" site for singles looking for love, romance or marriage. The site offers useful hints and tips on different dating subjects from basic dating etiquette to how to sustain a meaningful relationship.A private memory box cannot be found via search, and cannot be added to by anyone unless they are invited.Only the people you share the box with can keep it in their Keepsafe, and only the people you invite can add new memories to the box. You can add memories to a box by clicking the ' Add a memory to this box' button located towards the top right of the box page.